Contact Us  |
 

Missouri AgrAbility Team

Karen Funkenbusch

PI/Project Director
University of Missouri
800.995.8503
FunkenbuschK@missouri.edu

Willard Downs

Director, Onsite Farmstead Assessments
University of Missouri
800.995.8503
DownsH@missouri.edu

Maureen Cunningham

Brain Injury Association of Missouri, Inc.
800.444.6443
MCunningham@biamo.org

Sherry Nelson

AgrAbility Co-Coordinator
Northeast Region
University of Missouri Extension
573.769.2177
NelsonS@missouri.edu

James Crawford

AgrAbility Co-Coordinator
Northwest Region
University of Missouri Extension
660.744.6231
CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Angela Fletcher

AgrAbility Co-Coordinator
South Central Region
University of Missouri Extension
417.683.4409
FletcherA@missouri.edu

Kelly A. Cochran, Pharm.D., BCPS

Division of Pharmacy Practice & Administration
UMKC School of Pharmacy
CochranKe@umkc.edu

Beth Richards

CDC Arthritis & Osteoporosis Program
MU School of Health Professions
573.884.1220
RichardsJo@missouri.edu

Ray Drake

Assistant Director of Rural Services for VR
Missouri Division of Vocational Rehabilitation
raymond.drake@vr.dese.mo.gov

Jim Brinkmann

District Supervisor
Rehabilitation Services For the Blind (RSB)
573.751.3434
james.d.brinkmann@dss.mo.gov

Nahshon Bishop

Co-Director/Co-PI
Innovative Small Farmers'
Outreach Program,
Lincoln University Cooperative Extension
417.846.3948
BishopN@lincolnu.edu

Rebecca Mott

Program Evaluator
Extension Human Environmental Sciences
800.995.8503
mottr@missouri.edu

 


The Missouri AgrAbility Project and this product is supported by funds from the USDA National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA) under Sponsor Project Number 2018-41590-22323.

Information is available in alternate formats upon request. Please call, 1-800-995-8503.


Missouri AgrAbility Project (MAP) Disclaimer:"The MAPs information comes from many sources, which are responsible for their accuracy and utility. Information accessed through the MAP does not imply endorsement. Questions regarding specific information should be directed to their respective sources."


Missouri AgrAbility Project Univeristy of Missouri Extension
University of Missouri Extension is an equal opportunity/ADA institution.