Contact Us  |
 

Missouri AgrAbility Team

Karen Funkenbusch

PI/Project Director
University of Missouri
800.995.8503
FunkenbuschK@missouri.edu

Willard Downs

Director, Onsite Farmstead Assessments
University of Missouri
800.995.8503
DownsH@missouri.edu

K.B. Paul

Lincoln University
573.681.5584
PaulK@lincolnu.edu

Maureen Cunningham

Brain Injury Association of Missouri, Inc.
800.444.6443
MCunningham@biamo.org

Sherry Nelson

AgrAbility Co-Coordinator
Northeast Region
University of Missouri Extension
573.769.2177
NelsonS@missouri.edu

James Crawford

AgrAbility Co-Coordinator
Northwest Region
University of Missouri Extension
660.744.6231
CrawfordJ@missouri.edu

Beverly Maltsberger

AgrAbility Co-Coordinator
Northwest Region
University of Missouri Extension
816.279.1691
MaltsbergerB@missouri.edu

Connie Neal

AgrAbility Co-Coordinator
Northwest Region
University of Missouri Extension
660.359.4040 Ext. 246
NealC@missouri.edu

Robert A. Schultheis

AgrAbility Co-Coordinator
Southwest Region
University of Missouri Extension
417.859.2044
SchultheisR@missouri.edu

Angela Fletcher

AgrAbility Co-Coordinator
South Central Region
University of Missouri Extension
417.683.4409
FletcherA@missouri.edu

Kelly A. Cochran, Pharm.D., BCPS

Division of Pharmacy Practice & Administration
UMKC School of Pharmacy
CochranKe@umkc.edu

James D. Stowe

Trauma Injury Prevention and
Outreach Education
Frank L. Mitchell Jr., MD Trauma Center
JStowe@mizzou.edu

Beth Richards

CDC Arthritis & Osteoporosis Program
MU School of Health Professions
573.884.1220
RichardsJo@missouri.edu

Karen Shoulders

Arthritis Foundation,
Eastern Missouri Regional Arthritis Center
314.991.9333
kshoulders@arthritis.org

Ray Drake

Assistant Director of Rural Services for VR
Missouri Division of Vocational Rehabilitation
raymond.drake@vr.dese.mo.gov

Jim Brinkmann

District Supervisor
Rehabilitation Services For the Blind (RSB)
573.751.3434
james.d.brinkmann@dss.mo.gov

Diana Baldwin

Consultant, Occupational Therapy
MU School of Health Professions
800.995.8503
BaldwinD@missouri.edu

Dana Rogge

Public Affairs and
Outreach Coordinator
USDA Farm Service Agency
573.876.0934
dana.rogge@mo.usda.gov

Sandy Zaring

Administrative Assistant, Project Accounting
University of Missouri Extension
800.995.8503
ZaringSJ@missouri.edu

Kristi Perry

Administrative Assistant, Programmatic
University of Missouri Extension
800.995.8503
PerryKK@missouri.edu

 


The Missouri AgrAbility Project and this product is supported by funds from the USDA National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA) under Sponsor Project Number 2009-41590-05431.

Information is available in alternate formats upon request. Please call, 1-800-995-8503.


Missouri AgrAbility Project (MAP) Disclaimer:"The MAPs information comes from many sources, which are responsible for their accuracy and utility. Information accessed through the MAP does not imply endorsement. Questions regarding specific information should be directed to their respective sources."


Missouri AgrAbility Project Univeristy of Missouri Extension
University of Missouri Extension is an equal opportunity/ADA institution.